Part 9 of my PHP tutorial released.


Some of you may or may not know, but iv’e been writing a tutorial series for PHPbuilder.com called the “ABC’s of PHP”. Part 9, which is all about regular expressions, has just gone live tonight, if your interested then click on the following link to read the article over at PHPBuilder.com

The previous 8 instalments (if you want to read them all) are listed here:

For the final part I’m looking for ideas.  I want to see common scenarios that you guys are learning and/or playing with in PHP, I’ll combine the best suggestions into a small project of some description that will bring together all the material covered in the previous articles, if you have any suggestions please head over to PHPBuilder.com and fill in the form below article 9 and let me know.

2 thoughts on “Part 9 of my PHP tutorial released.

  1. Pingback: Part 10 of my ‘ABCs of PHP’ series published. « Shawty's Live Space

Leave a Reply

